CONTACTS

Abstract Deadline or Abstract Submission Process

Donald Mewha
Scientific Program Coordinator, American Physical Society
mewha@aps.org
(301) 209-3285


Registration and Letter of Invitation

Kristi Despain Woolston
Orchid Solutions
kristi@orchideventsolutions.com
(801) 505-4104


Program Information

Raúl Bayoán Cal
Portland State University
Department of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
1930 SW 4th Ave, Suite 400 (Room 402N)
Portland, OR 97201
rcal@pdx.edu
503-725-2992


General Meeting Questions

Peggy Holland
Meetings and More
Peggy@meetingsandmore.net
(301) 641-4150


Housing

Monica Malouf
Meetings and More
Monica@meetingsandmore.net
(301) 526-8129

Brenda Zimmerman
Meetings and More
Brenda@meetingsandmore.net


Exhibitor Information

Margaret McDonald
Meetings and More
Margaret2@meetingsandmore.net
(240) 355-5608